Skip to content

Chamber Board of Directors

Chamber Board of Directors

Darren Ackley

Northcentral Technical College - Wausau

David Eckmann Ed.D.

Greater Wausau Chamber of Commerce

Heidi Fischer

Partnership For Progressive Agriculture Inc

Gregory Fisher

Granite Peak Ski Area

General Manager of Granite Peak Ski Area & Chief Marketing Officer for Midwest Family Ski Resorts (owners of Granite, Lutsen Mountains, MN; & Snowriver, MI).

Keith Hilts

Wausau School District

Laura Huggins

Connexus Credit Union - Wausau - One Corporate Drive

Owen Jones

Tommy Dock Products LLC

Gerard Klein

City-County IT Commission (CCITC)

Lance Leonhard

Marathon County

Steven Lipowski

Ruder Ware LLSC - Wausau

Chris Pfender

Intercity State Bank - Schofield

Charlotte Skinner Rickert

Granite Peak Ski Area

Carrie Strobel

Greenheck Group

Denis Tan

Schooley Mitchell


Jeffrey Wicklander

Chairperson Elect

Nicole Williams

QPS Employment Group - Wausau
Immediate Past Chair

Sean Wright

Performing Arts Foundation Inc
Powered By GrowthZone